Search Register    Login
Our Chapter
A Special Project of:
Minnesota FFA Foundation

 The Hancock FFA Chapter!

        The Hancock FFA Chapter is in the Hancock Public School District, #768. The chapter was chartered in 1975. The Hancock and Morris Area FFA Chapters worked together for a number of years under advisor Darren Erickson. In 1998, Mr. Adam Steege took over the advisor spot. After 9 years, Mrs. Carrie Johansson became the advisor. After 1 year, she left due to her job and Mr. Adam Bjerketvedt took over for the next 5 years. Then in the fall of 2013 Andrew and Jill Steiner took over. The Hancock FFA Chapter has always strived to make a positive difference in the lives of our members by developing their potential for premier leadership, personal growth and career success. 

The current officer team consists of:

President: Leah Steiner

Vice President: Nathan Koehl

Secretary: Kamie Feuchtenberger

Treasurer: Max Feuchtenberger

Reporter: Elena Schaefer

Sentinel: Alex Feuchtenberger

Officer At Large: Cole Voorhees


Home | News | Photos | FFA | Leadership | Our Chapter
Minnesota FFA Association    Terms Of Use    Privacy Statement    Visit IntegraLogics